Early Learning Coalition

Team Members

The Early Learning Coalition of Hillsborough County (ELCHC) employs a staff of professionals that are dedicated to the implementation of the ELCHC mission and vision and the overall well-being of the children and families of Hillsborough County.

About Us

Brittanni Alves

Financial Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x231
balves@elchc.org

Lisandra Bao

Financial Services Specialist
(813)515-2340 x236
lbao@elchc.org

Annie M. Brown, M.A.

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0135
abrown@elchc.org

Brittany Burke

Communications & Outreach Specialist
(813) 906-5043
bburke@elchc.org

Steve Costner

Chief Financial Officer
(813) 515-2352
scostner@elchc.org

Bobbi Davis, Ph.D.

Director of Organizational Development
(813) 515-0802
bdavis@elchc.org

Ruth Deras

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0134
rderas@elchc.org

Janet Diaz Montes

Family Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x219
jmontes@elchc.org

Jessica Diaz Montes

Financial Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x232
jdiazmontes@elchc.org

Kenya Dickinson-Rowe

Family Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x229
kdickinson-rowe@elchc.org

Aida Du Bois

Family Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x 218
adubois@elchc.org

Suzanne Esparza

Family Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x227
sesparza@elchc.org

Terri Fernandez

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 280-0800 x308
tfernandez@elchc.org

Jean E. Flick

Provider Services Specialist
(813) 515-0950
jflick@elchc.org

Stacey J. Francois, M.S.

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0138
sfrancois@elchc.org

Lorinda Gamson, M.Ed.

Provider Services Coordinator
(813) 999-0133
lgamson@elchc.org

Hanna Goble

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0141
hgoble@elchc.org

Ingrid Guzman Mazutier

Professional Development Liaison
(813) 280-0800 ext. 300
iguzmanmazutier@elchc.org

Twyla Hartz

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0140
thartz@elchc.org

Sharon Hayes

Program Compliance Manager
(813) 515-0803
shayes@elchc.org

Yarima Hernandez Tamayo

Accountant
(813) 515-2340 x237
yhernandeztamayo@elchc.org

Daisy Homan, M.S.

Provider Services Specialist
(813) 906-5053
dhoman@elchc.org

Bobbie Huard

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0139
bhuard@elchc.org

Tracy Knight

Professional Development Coordinator
(813) 280-0796
tknight@elchc.org

Steve Knobl, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer
(813) 515-0799
sknobl@elchc.org

Diane Kollner

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0136
dkollner@elchc.org

Cathy Konkler

Provider Services Specialist
(813) 515-0951
ckonkler@elchc.org

Nathalie Laguela

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0142
nlaguela@elchc.org

Sally McGinnis-Aliff

Provider Services Coordinator
(813) 515-0949
smcginnis@elchc.org

Nancy Metsker

Database Administrator
(813) 515-0804
nmetsker@elchc.org

Kelley Minney

Executive Assistant
(813) 867-0753
kminney@elchc.org

Lauren Morgan

Provider Services Specialist
(813) 906-5049
lmorgan@elchc.org

Liza Normandia

Financial Services Manager
(813) 515-0952
lnormandia@elchc.org

Miriam Ortiz

Professional Development Liaison
(813) 280-0800
mortiz@elchc.org

Kristina (Tina) Pagliuco

Data Analyst
(813) 515-0805
kpagliuco@elchc.org

Abigail (Abby) Perez

Family Services Coordinator
(813) 906-5054
aperez@elchc.org

Karen Perkins, M.Ed.

Chief Operating Officer
(813) 515-0801
kperkins@elchc.org

Joseline Ramirez

Financial Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 ext. 200
jramirez@elchc.org

Renae Rudolph

Family Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x228
rrudolph@elchc.org

Theon Salley

Professional Development Specialist
(813) 999-0137
tsalley@elchc.org

Tiffany Skals

Provider Services Specialist
(813) 906-5047
tskals@elchc.org

Jessica Sladky

Provider Services Specialist
(813) 906-5048
jsladky@elchc.org

Emily Stepp

Financial Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x234
estepp@elchc.org

Janet Stutzman

Professional Development Coordinator
(813) 280-0797
jstutzman@elchc.org

Deborah Vega

Family Services Specialists
(813) 515-2340 x235
dvega@elchc.org

Margarita Velez

Family Services Specialist
(813) 515-2340 x216
mvelez@elchc.org

Janet Welch

Provider Services Specialist
(813) 906-4046
jwelch@elchc.org

Tracie T. White

Director of Communications & Outreach
(813) 515-0806
twhite@elchc.org